Skip to product information
1 of 3

I Don't Want You To Worry Anymore LP (Glow in the Dark)

Regular price $24.99
Regular price Sale price $24.99
Sale Sold out

Release Date: 8 April 2022


1. Dancing on an Empty Floor
2. Isaac
3. Debt Collector
4. Wrong Places
5. Leave a Little Late
6. Summer's Almost Gone
7. I Don't Want You To Worry Anymore
8. Somewhere In Your Dreams
9. Breathe the Air On the Moon
10. Concrete Smile
11. Terrified
12. Everyone is Everything

180G Glow In the Dark 

• Produced by Robert Adam Stevenson and Spencer Fort

• Mixed by Robert Adam Stevenson

• Mastering by Dave McNair

Out of 250

Thank you for shopping with us!

Shipping Info:

  • Orders of this item are expected to ship 3 - 5 business days from when the order is placed.  Any shipping method quoted is in addition to this handling time.
  • You will automatically receive tracking when your order has shipped!

All sales on this item are final!