Skip to product information
1 of 3

I Don't Want You To Worry Anymore LP (Black)

Regular price $24.99
Regular price Sale price $24.99
Sale Sold out

Release Date: 8 April 2022


1. Dancing on an Empty Floor
2. Isaac
3. Debt Collector
4. Wrong Places
5. Leave a Little Late
6. Summer's Almost Gone
7. I Don't Want You To Worry Anymore
8. Somewhere In Your Dreams
9. Breathe the Air On the Moon
10. Concrete Smile
11. Terrified
12. Everyone is Everything

180G Black

• Produced by Robert Adam Stevenson and Spencer Fort

• Mixed by Robert Adam Stevenson

• Mastering by Dave McNair

Out of 250

Thank you for shopping with us!

Shipping Info:

  • Orders of this item are expected to ship 3 - 5 business days from when the order is placed.  Any shipping method quoted is in addition to this handling time.
  • You will automatically receive tracking when your order has shipped!
All sales on this item are final!